Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
89 total reviews
“ “We were so pleased with our experience with Pam and Phillip. They always kept us up to date as to what was going on with our property sale. Made sure we knew what our responsibilities were and when we needed to have them completed. Professional but VERY likeable and ALWAYS prepared. They are commendable. ” Roger H. & Patricia H.”

Reviews for: Larkin Real Estate Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Mark & Samantha M
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Very glad to have had Pam and Phil Larkin help us to sell our condo. Great service and very knowledgeable and helpful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - zuser20170115100211138
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Wausau, WI.

“Phil made the process of buying a home as simple as possible. He is knowledgeable, punctual and a downright fun person. I have already recommended him to many of my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Ashlee R & Cody L. Kaspark S
Bought a home in 2016 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Phil was wonderful. Always prompt with new information and helped me transfer my file to a different loan officer so we could close on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Michael C & Karin (Nigg) H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Phil went above and beyond. The whole process went as smooth as anybody looking to buy a new home could wish for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Roy & Kay D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Pam and Phil found the perfect house for us in Rothschild. They worked hard all summer long, and spent hours on the phone with us from Arizona. We can't say enough about the service and attention we received from the Larkin Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Emily J R
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Pam and Phil were very real in their opinions. They didn't try to push something if it wasn't something that I was interested in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Jon P
Bought a home in 2017

“I did not know what I was looking for and Phil was very patient and took the time he showed me over 20 different houses till I found the one that fit me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Danielle J & Jake P
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Mark & Lynda L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2018 - James G. & Mary E
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Rachel & Brian C
Sold a home in 2017 in Marathon, WI 54448

“Great people! We were lucky to work with both Phil and Pam! Sold our house in the very tight timeframe thanks to their help! They were both helpful and patient with all of our questions. Would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Kelly T Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - ha reimer8
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Wausau, WI.

“Being a first time homebuyer, I had questions and Pam and Phil were always available to answer those questions, giving me peace of mind as I went through the process. Also, finding a time to look at homes was never an issue. It was great working with them and I'd definitely recommend it for any first time homebuyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Roger H. & Patricia H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wittenberg, WI 54499

“We were so pleased with our experience with Pam and Phillip. They always kept us up to date as to what was going on with our property sale. Made sure we knew what our responsibilities were and when we needed to have them completed. Professional but VERY likeable and ALWAYS prepared. They are commendable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - jmtaglien
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Birnamwood, WI.

“We had a wonderful experience working with Pam and Phillip. They had a great strategy to help us sell our home and strong connections to people in the community when we needed to make some upgrades for the buyer. Pam and Phillip were in touch continually and answered any questions we had quickly through email, texts or personal calls. I would recommend Pam and Phillip Larkin highly and would use them again in a minute if I bought or sold in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Jeff Nass & Jill T
Sold a home in 2017 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Brian & Shari L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam and Phillip exceeded any expectation that we had. They were there to answer our many questions and couldn't have been more helpful! I highly recommend them if you are buying or selling a home or both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Mark & Kimberly S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam has worked with us on 2 properties. It would be very hard to find a more Hard working , kind , knowledgeable person. Thank You! Mark And Kimberly Schroeder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2017 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

“Very, very satisfied with our home selling experience. Phil met all needs, promptly returned our calls, and remedied any problem we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Danielle J & Jake P
Sold a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“Phil went above and beyond with our sale. He helped arrange for work to be done to improve the house for the sale. He is an all inclusive agent and I am so thankful for everything he did. I will most definitely use him in the future! Thanks Phil!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - William J & Jean M C
Bought a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“We trust and value Pam's opinions and recommendations. She is very easy to work with and we would certainly recommend her to our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Susan & Ned C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Lovely people to know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Mark & Samantha M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Mark & Samantha M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Thomas G. F
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We have used Pam twice to sell houses and one other time to buy this house. The address above is the one we sold so that we could move to Rochester MN.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Irma G
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2016 - Shawn O. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Susan T
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2016 - alyssa anderson8214
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Wausau, WI.

“We had a very positive experience working with Pam and Phil. They make a great team! We moved from 2 hours away and they were flexible with meeting us on dates/times that were convenient for us. They quickly picked up what we were really looking for in a home. We couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Katelyn K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I am a first time home buyer and my experience was great. Phillip was patient and timely in responding to questions that I had throughout the home purchasing process. Phillip communicated great with my mortgage lender when papers needed to be sent or other questions were asked. When I had a problem with a chimney inspector falling through, Phillip came to my rescue and helped find me one when time was running out on my contingencies. Towards the end of the closing process I was nervous that something would fall through; Phillip reassured me that nothing was going to happen and that I was all set to be a home owner. Phillip made the process feel relaxing and stress free as if he were a friend walking in my shoes with me until the end. Thank you Phillip Larkin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Andrew & Haylie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We will use Pam with our next home purchase for sure. We greatly appreciate all the hard work she did!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - James B
Sold a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam and Phil did a nice job throughout the sale of our house and purchase of the new house. The buyers of our home were difficult to deal with and Pam and Phil were able to bring the deal to closure in a manner that met our expectations. Our only constructive criticisms would've been: -to have a little more immediate feedback following the showing of our home we were selling. sometimes we heard back promptly, other times it seemed to take awhile in which we reached out. -to have had a little more foresight into how the probate office played into the closing process of the house we were buying. this item could've created some last-minute complications with occupancy date, but luckily pre-occupancy was agreeable to the seller. it is also understood that the situation was a bit more unusual and fast-track than most, but it did have the potential to complicate things very late in the process. In conclusion, we liked working with Pam and Phil and would refer them to others. A lot of emotions come with buying/selling homes so I think at times people can have very high expectations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Charles P M
Sold a home in 2016 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Tara M. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“From start to finish both Pam and Phillip were exceptional. We always felt that we were their only client, they were quick to respond, answered as many questions we could throw at them and always with a smile. Worked with us and our schedules, were always friendly and made things happen quickly! Couldn't have been happier with our entire experience. They made everything feel good, regardless of how nervous or anxious we were. THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - tglo22
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Wausau, WI.

“Pam and Phillip were great to work with. Both of them are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! They made the entire selling and buying expereince enjoyable. We would highly recomend them to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. Couldn't have been happier with them as our realtors!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - roz4743
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Kronenwetter, WI.

“Pam was awesome to work with, always available for questions no matter how big or small. Felt she was right along side us the whole ride. It was a great experience and I would recommend Pam to get the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Greg R
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Chris R
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Alan S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2016 - Jacqueline B
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“My mom wanted to contact the Realtor that had mailed her a card. It was Pam, who was also recommended by her accountant. She did great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Josh & Justine C
Bought a home in 2015 in Aniwa, WI 54408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - Gary & Lisa R
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Andrew M
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2015 - Nancy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Pam recently helped me to complete a transaction from out of state. She was very helpful and has an amazing memory for details. She chose the house I bought from the newest listings online as we were not able to find one that met all my requirements when I flew out to view homes with her. She and my son were able to discuss my priority list and come up with the perfect home for me. She was able to explain the differences between Wisconsin Real Estate transactions and that of my home state so that I felt comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor and I am sure my son would do the same. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Peter & Jayna H
Sold a home in 2015 in Schofield, WI 54476

“This is the third property that I have worked with Pam, She has always exceeded my expectations. She has also worked with my relatives and has been a top rated professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2015 - Leah & Hillary (Rinke) N
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Daniel & Taunya S
Sold a home in 2015 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455-9999

“When we went to sell our home we are not going to use an agent. I can't even imagine what a disaster that would have been. A friend recommended Pam Larkin from First Weber. She met with us within a day of when we called - which was greatly appreciated because we were in town at the time and preparing to go back to our new home which is over 2000 miles away. Pam met with us and got back to us quickly about the value of our home. She showed us other homes for sale and what they were asking which helped us set an asking price that was fair and competitive. Our home was on the market 4 days and we had 2 bids for the full asking price. We were thrilled. But when Pam was even more helpful is after our home had some issues with the inspection. She helped us navigate through that process and gave us tremendous insight into the whole process. It cost us a little bit of money to make some improvements but we felt we sold a good home at a fair price. Pam helped us to do that. In closing, I would just say Pam is a good listener, knowledgeable, hard working, professional and friendly. I would recommend her unconditionally for anyone who was buying or selling at home. She helped take much of the stress out of our home selling experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Benjamin & Jessica R
Sold a home in 2015 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Pam did an amazing job with helping us sell our home. She was very helpful with telling us what things would be important to fix up or repair to make the house more saleable. She was always there to answer questions no matter what time of day. When our closing came we ran into a couple issues and she went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us get those issues resolved!! She did an amazing job for us and we would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell there home or for anyone who is interested in purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2015 - Bonnie Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Thank you for doing a such a wonderful job, was great doing business with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Mark & Kim S
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam is very knowledgeable and a VERY HARD WORKER. She is always on top of her game, and follows up with the information needed to questions asked. We have recommended Pam to other family's and she is doing a Great Job for them as well. Mark & Kimberly Schroeder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Benjamin & Jessica R
Bought a home in 2015 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Pam did an amazing job for us in not only helping us sell our home and buy our new home but also in explaining everything to us as the process went along. When there were some hiccups along the way she was right there to explain everything in terms we were able to understand and relate to. She was ALWAYS available to us when we had questions or if we wanted to run our thoughts by her. No matter the time or day she always got back to us right away if she wasn't available at the exact moment we called. We would definitely recommend Pam to our friends and family if/when they would be looking to buy or sell a house in the future. Pam made the process as stress free as possible and made it a joy to finally find the perfect home for our family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Joseph & Denise T
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam was outstanding!! We were moving from out of state and had a very demanding timeline for our purchase. Pam made everything work and made the entire process as stress free as she possibly could for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Rebecca P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Brian H
Sold a home in 2015 in Ringle, WI 54471

“Pam Larkin was fantastic. We always knew what was going on, she knew her stuff and got us a QUICK sale. Nice job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Edna E S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was very easy to work with. She assisted us in locating inspectors and service professionals to ensure that our transaction was completed in a timely manor. The entire process went very smoothly. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Alfred W
Sold a home in 2015 in Marathon, WI 54448

“We thought Pam did a very good job with the promotional materials, photos, and brochure, etc. She was professional and friendly. However, we were sometimes disappointed in the lack of feedback we received after showings, and felt that Pam could have made more efforts to keep us informed as to activity regarding the sale. We did have the Listing Activity Report, but since the sale was important to us, we would have appreciated more direct contact, and more recommendations as to what could be done to facilitate a sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2015 - Philip R. A
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“A difficult property to sell. Do not think any other real estate agent in the Wausau area could have done better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Frederick & Lori B
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Jeffrey & Noreen P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Thomas G
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Your questions are not adequate. I DID NOT seek out First Weber. I sought out Pam Larkin. I could care less if she worked for First Weber. She came highly recommended by many. You are trying to make it sound like it is about First Weber. It is about Pam Larkin. You are lucky she works for you. I would recommend Pam Larkin. I could care less about First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Kyle & Melissa I
Bought a home in 2015 in Weston, WI 54476

“Pam was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. She was prompt to respond to any questions/concerns we had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Jacqueline & Michael P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam was absolutely terrific to work. She is so friendly and personable. She was extremely knowledgable about the property and diligently sought answers to anything she couldn't immediately answer. Her knowledge made the whole process go exceedingly well, even when we encountered delays with our financing. Pam is highly recommended by us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Sean & Heather(meggers) W
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam did a fantastic job for us, especially given that we were trying to sell one property in another state while finding one here. We couldn't have done it without her hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Nancy J. L
Bought a home in 2014 in Weston, WI 54476

“I am very pleased with Pam's services to sell my old house and help me buy a new house! It was a stressful process at times, but she always kept a level head. Now I truly have a "new start" after my divorce.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Nancy J. L
Sold a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Pam was wonderful and worked hard to sell my old house (and find me a new house). I also appreciate getting referrals to put on a new roof and install a radon system. Both contractors were efficient and their services reasonably priced. Thank you Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Alison L M
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“It took many months and many properties to view before finally finding the one that just "reached out to me". And when the right one finally did reach out to me it hit me in a very hard way. To begin with, although I had made an offer in a matter of a couple of days after seeing the property, we found out that another offer had previously been made. It was a very stressful time for me not only because I wanted so badly to get the condo, but also because of serious personal reasons pending on the offer. Added to the circumstances facing us it was also a foreclosure. Another barrier to my getting the property was that I couldn't close until the end of October and the offer was in August. With a lot of ingenuity on both our parts for how to forge this barrier, we came up with an offer that "evened out the late closing date".This was not the end of the story. After getting an accepted offer, I found out that the property needed a new roof and possible other repairs that would have to be divided amongst the condo area owners equally instead of being paid by the association. Yet another "monkey wrench". Being on a limited budget I approached Pam to see if I could get out of the sale. Through phenomenal negotiations on her part, she was able to persuade the bank holding the foreclosure to reduce the sale price by $5,000 to compensate for the new roof. I not only got the home of my choice, but the opportunity to get to know a very special lady who truly holds her heart on her shoulder. She is a very sincere and honest real estate agent of whom I would put my full trust in. Anyone who meets her is blessed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Joel B. & Jodi E N
Bought a home in 2014 in Weston, WI 54476

“Pam was great. Found us a great home for our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Tracy R. & Stephen J B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Our experience with the transition to a new area was fantastic. Pam was very knowledgeable and helpful in settling us in an area that suits us perfectly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Jeffrey W. & Dorothy O. N
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam made our house buying process as painless as possible. She was very patient with us and worked hard to accommodate our wish list items as they evolved. We both feel we purchased a house that really is our home as a result of her efforts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Brock & Theresa J
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam Larkin is the Best realtor we have ever worked with, and First Weber Wausau is the leading real estate agency by a wide margin. The professionalism, efficiency, and quality of service of both Pam and First Weber Wausau greatly exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to working with Pam and First Weber with all of our future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Mark & Karen G
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was very patient and understanding as we looked at many different homes over several months before finding the right one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2014 - John & Trish F. H
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam Larkin is simply the best! Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt and totally customer focused. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - tj2boot
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Wausau, WI.

“Pam has a natural talent for matching properties with her clients' personalities, needs, wants, and budget. She is very in-tune with the real estate market, and her services went way beyond our expectations. She made excellent suggestions that helped us maximize the appeal of our property prior to listing. I received several compliments on the presentation details, many of which were based on Pam's suggestions. Our property was presented to the market in a variety of ways, keeping a constant stream of potential buyers requesting showings. We were very well informed about the progress of our listing, and had frequent personal contact with Pam. A weekly Activity Report was sent to us, which detailed the history and status of the listing activity. It also provided feedback from potential buyers regarding their reaction to the property. This information was extremely valuable, since it gave us the opportunity to make additional small changes and repairs that enhanced the appeal of the property. This is our second real estate transaction with Pam, and it won't be our last. She is professional, competent, and honest. I recommend her without hesitation or qualification to our closest friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - Michelle M S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was very helpful in finding a house for me. She was friendly and personable, understanding my situation and needs as a newly divorced mom. I would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - nicole marcell
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Wausau, WI.

“We had a great experience working with Pam Larkin. She was able to sell our home within our requested timeframe and get us a selling price we were comfortable with during a tough market period. Pam was very friendly, professional and sensitive to our requests and needs. We were extremely pleased with her responsiveness throughout our listing period and she made the entire selling process seem easy. If we have the need for realty services in the future, we will definitely be returning clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2014 - sandquistproperties
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Wausau, WI.

“With being a personal home owner and an investor, I have dealt with many realtors in the Wausau area, and I think Pam is one of the top agents I have worked with. She is very knowledgeable of the market, responded back very quickly to any questions we had, and was professional at all times. She truly cares about her buyers and sellers and wanted the best for us. I highly recommend Pam for all of your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - jmlang1
Sold a home in 2013 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545.

“We listed our home with Pam and despite the poor market for homes in our price range, Pam was ultimately successful in finding the right buyer when timing couldn't have been better. She is truly a professional, very responsive to any questions or concerns we had and quick to provide feedback on showings. We would definitely recommend Pam to anyone looking for a trustworthy agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2014 - tansenbrowns
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Wausau, WI.

“Pam was the penultimate realtor. Never pushy, knew every detail about the houses she was showing and always open and honest about every aspect of the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2014 - michael marcell
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Wausau, WI.

“Pam was very helpfull in seling our home in a tough market. She kept us informed of any interest buyers for uor home. She was very easy to work with. She also helped us save signifacnt expenses with helpfull ideas. Thanks Pam for selling our house!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2014 - bebrendabest
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Wausau, WI.

“This was my first time buying a home by myself. Pam was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I felt like she was on my side. She went to bat for me. I never felt like she was pushing me to buy a house. She pointed out the positive selling points as well as the drawbacks or possible problems with each house she showed me. She listened to me and remembered the things the things that were important to me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Gerald J. & Nicole M
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was very helpful in finding a house to fit us. She took time out of her personal life to help us look at many different houses. If there was an agent I needed in finding a home Pam would be the one.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Louise O
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam is a great representative for the realtors profession. I dealt with others that made me cringe and feared this experience in the beginning. All my fears were dismissed along the way. Pam listens. She hears. She acts. Thank you Pam.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2012 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“You have a tremendous asset in Pam. She was the third realtor we tried. After no return phone calls or e-mails from two previous realtors Pam was referred to us by my brother and sister in law. She was very helpful in every step of the process of the home purchase and I would refer her in a second to anybody looking for a home. Thanks again and keep up the good work Pam!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Brian & Sarah G
Bought a home in 2012 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam was fun to work with, and both candid and knowledgable. We found her to be honest, helpful, and always prepared. We would recommend Pam to anyone in the Wausau area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2012 - user167730
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Wausau, WI.

“Pam helped my family find just the right house, for just the right price. She was professional, courteous, delightful, honest, and just plain kind. We worked with Pam from 3 states away, but she responded to our every question promptly and carefully. She kept our home buying process on-track and recommended great resources for everything we could come up with. Pam also took most of her weekend to show us houses we asked about, and threw in a few of her own as well. She quickly got to know our tastes and hopes for a neighborhood, and consistently led us to quality homes that matched our needs and dreams. What we ended up with was just perfect, and while she represented BOTH the buyer and seller, we all agreed that the price at the end was fair to everyone. She did a great job representing everyone involved.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Jordan A S
Bought a home in 2010 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Pam was the most helpful realtor!! She was flexible with our travel schedule. She helped us find a lender, and helped with relocation questions and recommendations. I would recommend her highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2010 - Clara P
Bought a home in 2010 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I do have to say that Pam is one of the nicest people I have ever met. And would do anything to help make purchasing a home easy. I am glad to have met her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2010 - Boyd & Jenae B
Bought a home in 2010 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Pam was great to work with. She was non-judgemental & accommodated us and our two young boys on long days of house hunting. We were from out of town and unfamiliar with Wausau, so she walked us though our learning curve of neighborhoods we felt comfortable raising our family in. She didn't pressure us to go outside of our price range, which we appreciated. She provided us renewed energy when our hopes were fading. Finally, we found a house we loved, in the neighborhood we wanted. She supported us each step of the way & we would recommend her to any of our friends. Thanks, Pam! ”

Show all testimonials